Holidays List


Ashutosh Memorial School 
Holiday List
2021-22 (Dhanaicha)
Date Day Event/Festival
05.04.21 Monday School will be
Reopen for New Session2021-22
14.04.21 Wed Dr. Bhim Rao
Ambedkar Jayanti
21.04.21 Wed Ram Navmi
25.04.21 Sunday   Mahaveer jayanti
08.05.21 Second Sat Teacher’s
Meeting
14.05.21 Fri Id-Ul-Fittar/
School will be closed for student’s & Teacher’s
26.05.21 Wed Buddha Purnima
15.06.21 Tue School Open for
Teachers
21.06.21 Mon School will be
reopen for Students
10.07.21 Second Sat Teacher’s
Meeting
21.07.21 Wed Id-ul-juha
Bakrid
22.07.21
to 28.07.21
Thu to Wed Unit Test 1st
14.08.21 Second Sat P.T.M. (Report
card Distribution)/ Teacher’s Meeting
15.08.21 Sunday Independence Day
19.08.21 Thu Mohrram
22.08.21 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
28/29.08.21 Sat/Sunday Sports Day
30.08.21 Mon Krishna
Janmashtmi
04/05.09.21 Sunday Teacher’s Day
Celebration
11.09.21 Second Sat Teacher,s
Meeting
28.09.21 Tue Chehallum
21.09.21-01.10.21 Tue-Fri Half Yearly
Examination
02.10.21 Sat Gandhi
Jayanti 
09.10.21 Second Sat P.T.M. (Report
card Distribution)/ Teacher’s Meeting
14.10.21-
16.10.21
Thu -Sat Dussehera
19.10.21 Tue Id-ye-milad/
Barawafaat
20.10.21 Wed Maharshi Balmiki
Jayanti
31.10.21 Sunday Sardar Patel
Jayanti/ Aacharya Narendra Dev Jayanti
03.11.21-06.11.21 Wed to Sat Deepawali/ Bhai
Dooj
14.11.21 Second Saturday/
Sunday
Children’s
Day 
19.11.21 Fri Gurunanak
Jayanti
24.11.21 Wed Guru Teg Bahadur Sahidi Diwas
07.12.21-11.12.21 Tue-Sat Unit Test 2nd
24/25.12.21 Sat P.T.M. (Report
card Distribution)/Christmas Day
27.12.21 to 08.01.22 Mon- Sat Winter Voccation
Holiday
09.01.22 Sunday Guru govind
singh jayanti
14.01.22 Fri Makar Shankranti/Lohri
26.01.22 Wed Republic Day
31.01.22 Mon Mauni Amawshya
05.02.22 Sat Basant panchmi
12.02.22 Second Sat Teacher’s Meeting
01.03.22 Tue Mahasivratri
06.03.22 Sunday Annual Function
"Sijan – 2022"
16.03.22-19.03.22 Wed- Sat Holi
21.03.22-30.03.22 Mon – Wed Annual
Examination
02.04.22 Sat Report card /
Price Distribution