Ashutosh Memorial Public School (Holiday List 2017-18)

# Date Day Occassion
January-17
1 05/01/17 Tuesday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
2 14/01/17 Saturday Makar Sankranti / Lohri
3 24/01/17 Tuesday Jannayak Kurpuri Thakur Janm Diwas
4 26/01/17 Thursday Republic Day
5 27/01/17 Friday Mauni Amawasya
February-17
6 01/02/17 Wednesday Basant Panchmi
7 10/02/17 Friday Sant Ravidas Jayanti
8 11/02/17 Saturday P.T.M.
9 24/02/17 Friday Mahasivratri
March-17
10 12-15/03/17 Monday-Wednesday Holi
11 16-25/03/17 Thursday-Saturday Annual Examination
12 31/03/17 Friday Annual Function & Report Card Distribution
April-17
13 04/04/17 Tuesday Ram Naumi
14 05/04/17 Wednesday Maharishi kashyap & Maharaj guha jayanti
15 06/04/17 Thursday School will be Reopen for New Session2017-18
16 09/04/17 Sunday Mahaveer jayanti
17 11/04/17 Tuesday Mohm. Hajrat Ali jayanti
18 14/04/17 Friday Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti
19 25/04/17 Friday Parshuram Jayanti
May-17
20 12/05/17 Friday Sabbe Barat
21 13/05/17 Saturday P.T.M.
22 21/05/17 Sunday School will be closed on account of summer holiday
July-17
23 03/07/17 Monday School will be reopen
August-17
24 07/08/17 Monday Raksha Bandhan
25 12/08/17 Saturday P.T.M.
26 15/08/17 Tuesday Independence Day/Krishna Janmashtmi
September-17
27 02/09/17 Saturday Id-ul-juha Bakrid
28 05/09/17 Tuesday Teacher's Day Celebration
29 06-16/09/17 Wednesday-Saturday Quaterly Examination
30 17/09/17 Sunday Viswakarma Pooja
31 20/09/17 Wednesday Report card Distribution
32 21/09/17 Thursday Maharaja Agrasen Jaynti
33 28-30/09/17 Thursday-Saturday Mahaashtmi/ Dushhera
October-17
34 01/10/17 Sunday Mohrram
35 02/10/17 Monday Ghandhi Jayanti
36 05/10/17 Thursday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
37 18-21/10/17 Wednesday-Saturday Deepawali/ Bhai Dooj
38 25/10/17 Thursday Chatt Pooja Parv
39 31/10/17 Thursday Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Jayanti
November-17
40 04/11/17 Saturday Gurunanak Jayanti
41 09/11/17 Thursday Chehallum
42 11/11/17 Saturday P.T.M.
43 16/11/17 Thursday Virangna Uda Devi Sahid Diwash
44 24/11/17 Friday Teg Bahadur Sahid Diwash
December-17
45 02/12/17 Saturday Barawfat
46 04-14/12/17 Monday-Thursday Half Yearly Examination
47 18/12/17 Monday Report card Distribution
48 23/12/17 Saturday Chaudhari Charan Singh Jayanti
49 25/12/17 Monday Christmas Day
50 31/12/17-07/01/18 Sunday-Sunday Winter Vocation
January-18
51 08/01/18 Monday School Reopen
52 15/01/18 Monday Makar Sankranti
53 22/01/18 Monday Basant Panchmi
54 24/01/18 Wednesday Jannayak Kurpuri Thakur janm Diwas
55 26/01/18 Friday Republic Day
February-18
56 10/02/18 Saturday Sant Ravidas Jayanti
57 13/02/18 Tuesday Mahasivratri
March-18
58 01/03/18 Thursday Holika Dahan
59 02/03/18 Friday Holi
60 15-26/03/18 Thursday-Monday Annual Examination
61 31/03/18 Saturday Annual Function & Report Card Distribution

© Ashutosh Meorial Public School, Developed by Aarsoft